Fellowship of Catholic Scholars

Board of Officers & Directors

CURRENT OFFICERS

President
Mr. William L. Saunders, Esq.
Fellow & Director
Institute for Human Ecology

324 Caldwell Hall
Washington, D.C. 20064
Phone: 202-277-2856
E-mail: saunderswl@cua.edu

Vice-President
Dr. Susan Orr Traffas
Co-Chair, Honors Program
Benedictine College

310 N. 2nd Street
Atchison, KS 66002
Phone: (913)360-7323
E-mail: straffas@benedictine.edu

Secretary
Rev. Msgr. Stuart W Swetland
President
Donnelly College

Donnelly College – 608 N 18th St.
Kansas City, KS 66102
Phone: (301) 447-5796
E-mail: sswetland@donnelly.edu

PAST PRESIDENTS

Rev. Joseph Walter Koterski, SJ

(2008-2014)

Associate Professor
Fordham University

Jesuit Community
Fordham University
Bronx, NY 10458
Phone: (718) 817-3291
E-mail: koterski@fordham.edu

Dr. Bernard Dobranski

(2005-2008)



Dr. Ralph McInerny

(2003-2004)



Dr. Bernard Dobranski

(2002-2003)



Rev. Thomas Dailey, OSFS

(2001-2002)



Prof. Gerard V. Bradley, Esq.

(1995-2001)

Professor
University of Notre Dame

1319 E. Washington Ave.
South Bend, IN 46617
Phone: (574) 631-8385
E-mail: gerard.v.bradley.16@nd.edu

Dr. Ralph McInerny

(1991-1995)



Rev. Kenneth W. Baker, SJ

(1989-1991)

Editor
Homiletic and Pastoral Review

P.O. Box 128
Los Gatos, CA 95031-0128
Phone: (201) 236-9336
E-mail: no-email-39@noemail.com

Dr. William E. May

(1987-1989)



Rev. Msgr. George Kelly

(1986-1987)



Rev. Earl A. Weis, SJ

(1983-1985)

Professor Emeritus
Loyola University Chicago

9075 Big Lake RD
Clarkston, MI 48346-1015
Phone: (248) 620-2548
E-mail: cnewson@noemail.com

Rev. William Smith

(1982-1983)



Dr. James Hitchcock

(1979-1981)

Professor
Saint Louis University

6158 Kingsbury
St. Louis, MO 63112-1102
Phone: (314) 863-1654
E-mail: hitchcpj@slu.edu

Rev. Ronald Lawler, OFM CAP

(1977-1979)



Publication Editors

Proceedings Editor
Prof. Elizabeth C. Shaw, Ph.D.

The Catholic University of America

School of Philosophy - CUA
620 Michigan Ave Ne
Washington DC 20064
E-mail: shaw@cua.edu

Teaching The Faith Editor
Prof. Elizabeth C. Shaw, Ph.D.

The Catholic University of America

School of Philosophy - CUA
620 Michigan Ave Ne
Washington DC 20064
E-mail: shaw@cua.edu

Quarterly Editor
Rev. Joseph Walter Koterski, SJ

Fordham University

Jesuit Community
Fordham University
Bronx NY 10458
Phone: (718) 817-3291
E-mail: koterski@fordham.edu

ELECTED DIRECTORS

Dr. C. N. Sue Abromaitis

(2017-2018)

Loyola College

Loyola College
4501 N Charles ST
Baltimore MD 21210
Phone: (410) 617-2254
E-mail: cabromaitis@loyola.edu

Dr. Betsy Ackerson

(2015-2018)

University of Virginia

P.O. Box 5828
Charlottesville VA 22905
Phone: 7575923509
E-mail: eadom530@yahoo.com

Prof. Max Bonilla

(2017-2020)

Francisco De Vitoria (Madrid)


Phone: (740) 219-9393
E-mail: mbonilla@camartis.org

Dr. Grattan Brown

(2017-2020)

Belmont Abbey College

100 Belmont-Mt. Holly Rd.
Belmont NC 28012
Phone: 704-461-5004
E-mail: grattanbrown@bac.edu

Sr. Sara Butler

(2015-2018)

University of St. Mary of the Lake, Mundelein, IL

3501 Solly Avenue
Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19136
Phone: 2153357500
E-mail: saramsbt@gmail.com

Prof. Thomas Cavanaugh

(2015-2018)

University of San Francisco

UsF Department of Philosophy
2130 Fulton Street
San Francisco CA 94117-1080
Phone: 415-422-6356
E-mail: cavanaught@usfca.edu

Fr. David Vincent Meconi, S.J.

(2017-2020)

St. Louis University

3601 Lindell BLVD
Jesuit Hall
Saint Louis MO 63108
E-mail: meconi@jesuits.net

Rev. Peter F. Ryan, SJ

(2015-2018)

U.S. Conference of Catholic Bishops

3211 Fourth Street Ne
Washington DC 20017
Phone: 202-541-3000
E-mail: pryan@usccb.org

Prof. Christopher Shannon

(2015-2018)

Christendom College

Christendom College
134 Christendom Drive
Front Royal VA 22630
E-mail: cshannon@christendom.edu

2001 - 2018 © The Fellowship of Catholic Scholars | All rights reserved.